About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tobie Adair
Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2961
tobie.adair@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Adcock
Senior Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Technology/Industrial Electricity
931-424-2418
chris.adcock@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Alford
Special Industry Training/Evening School Coordinator
931-424-2433
rob.alford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Banks
Administrative Support Associate (Student Services)
931-424-1000
melissa.banks@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Tabitha Barnett
Academic Student Support IV (Admissions)
931-424-2428
tabitha.barnett@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Colby Bosheers
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology Loretto HS
931-279-3959
colby.bosheers@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Derek Boston
Instructor RWP, Lawrenceburg Instructional Service Ctr. - Lawrence County HS
931-424-4014
derek.boston@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Lawrenceburg Instructional Service Center-Lawrence County High School
Shane Boyd
Associate Instructor HVAC/R Evening
931-424-2408
shane.boyd@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Codie Brown
Purchasing
931-424-2424
codie.brown@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Joe Chapman
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology Summertown
931-964-4406
joseph.chapman@lcss.us
  • North Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Summertown High School
Julie Cook
Student Success Coach
Denise Fitch
PN Instructor, Evening
  • Main Campus
Robert Fulford
CNC-Machining Technology Instructor
931-424-4014
robert.fulford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Lawrence County Instructional Service Center
Katrina Fulford
Administrative Support Associate
931-424-2402
katrina.fulford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Carrie Gilbert
Financial Aid & VA School Certifying Official
931-424-2406
carrie.gilbert@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Grissom
Coordinator II Financial Services
931-424-2422
stephanie.grissom@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Hickman
Senior Instructor Residential/Commercial Wiring and Plumbing Loretto
931-242-7202
jason.hickman@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Todd Hoffman
Computer Operating Systems and Network Technology (COSNT) Instructor
931-424-2967
todd.hoffman@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Wendy Hopper
Vice President of Instruction and Operations
931-424-2426
wendy.hopper@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Hughes
Adjunct Welding Instructor
9314242417
andrew.hughes@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Josh Hughes
Instructor, Welding Technology
931-424-2417
josh.hughes@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Key
Director of Nursing
931-424-2437
amy.key@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Killgore
Facilities Support Associate V
931-424-2430
john.killgore@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dave Locke
Information Technology
931-424-2441
david.locke@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Alayna Maxwell
Academic Student Support 2 (Admissions/Records Clerk)
931-424-2963
alayna.maxwell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Erin Miles
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2435
erin.miles@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Pam Molnar
Clinical Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2439
pam.molnar@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicole Neely
Associate Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
931-424-2965
nicole.neely@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Nelson
Senior Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
931-424-2432
brent.nelson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dalton Pelfrey
Associate Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Education
931-424-2416
dalton.pelfrey@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Perkins
Senior Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration
931-424-2413
chris.perkins@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Richardson
Associate Instructor, Electrical and Plumbing Construction Technology
931-424-2415
philip.richardson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Russell
Adjunct Instructor, Dental Assisting
melissa.russell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Doug Rutherford
Instructor, Patient Care Technology/Medical Assisting
931-424-2960
doug.rutherford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Leonard Shirkey
Maintenance-Evening
931-424-2430
leonard.shirkey@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Matt Shirley
Compliance, Instructional Support
931-424-4014
matt.shirley@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Derreus Timmons
Testing Adjunct (part time)
derreus.timmons@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dennis Tindell
Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Technology - Evening
931-424-2431
dennis.tindell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Waters
Adjunct Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant
931-424-2436
linda.waters@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Whitehead
President
931-424-2420
mike.whitehead@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Emmy Williams
Recruiter/Dual Enrollment
931-424-2400
emmy.williams@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Christa Williams
Vice President of Student Services
931-424-2404
christa.williams@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus