About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tobie Adair
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2961
tobie.adair@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Adcock
Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Technology/Industrial Electricity
931-424-2418
chris.adcock@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Alford
Special Industry Training and Evening Coordinator
931-424-2433
rob.alford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Talmadge Austin
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology - Summertown
931-964-4406
taustin@lcss.us
  • North Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Summertown High School
Melissa Banks
Administrative Assistant
931-424-1000
melissa.banks@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Barnette
Director, Practical Nursing
931-424-2437
vicki.barnette@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mattie Bledsoe
Coordinator of Student Services and Financial Aid
931-424-2404
mattie.bledsoe@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Colby Bosheers
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
colbybosheers@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Shane Boyd
HVAC/R Evening Instructor
931-424-2408
shane.boyd@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
James Cantrell
Adjunct Faculty
931-424-4014
james.cantrell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Cheatham
Maintenance
931-424-2430
terry.cheatham@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Creecy
President
931-424-2426
tony.creecy@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Tabitha Davis
Admissions/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
931-424-2428
tabitha.davis@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Carrie Gilbert
Financial Aid Assistant
931-424-2406
carrie.gilbert@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Catherine Glossup
Instructor Part-Time, Dental Assisting
931-424-4014
catherine.glossup@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Grissom
Coordinator of Finance and Human Resources
931-424-2422
stephanie.grissom@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Hickman
Associate Instructor Residential/Commercial Wiring and Plumbing
931-242-7202
jasonhickman@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Traci Hudson
Instructor, Phlebotomy Part-time
931-424-2439
traci.hudson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Josh Hughes
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
931-424-2417
josh.hughes@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Jacobs
Senior Instructor, Residential/Commercial Wiring and Plumbing
931-244-0857
john.jacobs@lcss.us
  • Lawrenceburg Instructional Service Center-Lawrence County High School
Lisa Jones
Career/Placement Counselor
931-424-2400
lisa.jones@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Key
Master Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2435
amy.key@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Killgore
Maintenance
931-424-2430
john.killgore@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
David Kimbrell
Instructor, CNC Machining Technology
931-489-5974
david.kimbrell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Northfield Instructional Service Center
Dave Locke
Information Technology Assistant
931-424-2966
dave.locke@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Alayna Maxwell
Admissions and Records Clerk
931-424-2963
alayna.maxwell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicole Neely
Associate Instructor, Pharmacy Technician
931-424-2965
nicole.neely@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Nelson
Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
931-424-2432
brent.nelson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Alysson Nelson
Instructor, Computer Applications
931-363-6532
anelson@gcboe.us
  • Giles County High School Secondary Auxiliary Site
Vickie Odeneal
Purchasing and Bookstore Administrative Assistant
931-424-2424
vickie.odeneal@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dino Owen
Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Education
931-424-2416
dino.owen@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Perkins
Senior Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration
931-424-2413
chris.perkins@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Richardson
Instructor, Electrical and Plumbing Construction Technology
931-424-2415
philip.richardson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Christa Simmons
Senior Instructor, Computer Operating Systems and Network Technology
931-424-2967
christa.simmons@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Julie Stutts
Nursing & Clinical Instructor Part-Time
931-424-4014
juliestutts1@gmail.com
  • Main Campus
Jessica Taylor
Clinical Instructor (with Tobie Adair)
  • Main Campus
Dennis Tindell
Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Technology - Evening program
931-424-2431
dennis.tindell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Waters
Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant Part-Time
931-424-2436
linda.waters@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Whitehead
Assistant Director
931-424-2420
mike.whitehead@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus