About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tobie Adair
Associate Instructor
931-424-2436
tobie.adair@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Adcock
Industrial Maintenance Technology/Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-424-2418
chris.adcock@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Alford
SIT/Evening coordinator
9314242433
rob.alford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Austin
Associate Instructor Residential Construction Technology - Summertown
931-964-4406
taustin@lcss.us
  • North Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Summertown High School
Melissa Banks
Administrative Support Associate 4
931-424-1000
melissa.banks@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Barnette
Director of Practical Nursing
931-424-2437
vicki.barnette@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mattie Bledsoe
Coordinator of Student Services
931-424-2404
mattie.bledsoe@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Colby Bosheers
Associate Instructor
colbybosheers@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
James Cantrell
Adjunct Faculty
931-424-4014
james.cantrell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Cheatham
Maintenance
931-424-2430
terry.cheatham@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Creecy
Director
931-424-2426
tony.creecy@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Tabitha Davis
Administrative Support Associate 3
931-424-2428
tabitha.davis@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Carrie Gilbert
Academic Student Support 2
931-424-2406
carrie.gilbert@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Catherine Glossup
Instructor Part-Time
931-424-4014
catherine.glossup@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Grissom
Coordinator I of Financial Services
931-424-2422
stephanie.grissom@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Hickman
Associate Instructor Residential Wiring & Plumbing Loretto High School
931-242-7202
jasonhickman@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Josh Hughes
Associate Instructor
931-424-2417
josh.hughes@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Jacobs
Senior Instructor
931-244-0857
john.jacobs@lcss.us
  • Lawrenceburg Instructional Service Center-Lawrence County High School
Lisa Jones
Administrative Support Associate 4
931-424-2400
lisa.jones@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Key
Master Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2435
amy.key@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Killgore
Maintenance
931-424-2430
john.killgore@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
David Kimbrell
Instructor
931-489-5974
david.kimbrell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Northfield Instructional Service Center
Dave Locke
IT Assistant
9314242966
dave.locke@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dana Martin
Associate Instructor
931-424-2439
dana.martin@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Alayna Maxwell
Student Services Clerk Part-Time
931-424-2963
alayna.maxwell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicole Neely
Instructor Pharmacy Technician
931-424-2965
nicole.neely@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Alysson Nelson
Instructor
931-363-6532
anelson@gcboe.us
  • Giles County High School Secondary Auxiliary Site
Brent Nelson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-424-2432
brent.nelson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Vickie Odeneal
Administrative Support Associate 4
931-424-2424
vickie.odeneal@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dino Owen
Associate Instructor
931-424-2416
dino.owen@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Perkins
Senior Instructor HVAC/Refrigeration
931-424-2413
chris.perkins@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Richardson
Electrical and Plumbing Construction Technology Instructor
931-424-2415
philip.richardson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather Savage
Academic Student Support 2
931-424-2402
heather.savage@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Christa Simmons
Senior Instructor
931-424-2961
christa.simmons@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Julie Stutts
Instructor Part-Time
931-424-4014
juliestutts1@gmail.com
  • Main Campus
Dennis Tindell
Industrial Maintenance Technology/Industrial Electricity Interim Instructor - Evening program
931-424-2442
dennis.tindell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Whitehead
Assistant Director
931-424-2420
mike.whitehead@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Yocom
Instructor Part-Time
931-424-4014
sandra.yocom@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus