About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tobie Adair
Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-424-2961
tobie.adair@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Adcock
Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Technology/Industrial Electricity
931-424-2418
chris.adcock@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Alford
Special Industry Training/Evening School Coordinator II
931-424-2433
rob.alford@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Banks
Administrative Support Associate IV
931-424-1000
melissa.banks@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Barnette
Director, Practical Nursing
931-424-2437
vicki.barnette@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mattie Bledsoe
Coordinator of Student Services IV
931-424-2404
mattie.bledsoe@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Colby Bosheers
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology Loretto HS
colbybosheers@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Shane Boyd
Associate Instructor HVAC/R Evening
931-424-2408
shane.boyd@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Joe Chapman
Instructor, Building Construction Technology Summertown
931-964-4406
joe.chapman@lcss.us
  • North Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Summertown High School
Terry Cheatham
Maintenance
931-424-2430
terry.cheatham@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Tabitha Barnett
Admissions/Dual Enrollment
931-424-2428
tabitha.davis@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Carrie Gilbert
Academic Student Support II
931-424-2406
carrie.gilbert@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Catherine Glossup
Dental Assisting Part-time Instructor
931-424-4014
catherine.glossup@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Grissom
Coordinator II Financial Services
931-424-2422
stephanie.grissom@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Hickman
Senior Instructor Residential/Commercial Wiring and Plumbing Loretto
931-242-7202
jasonhickman@lcss.us
  • South Lawrence Instructional Service Center-Loretto High School
Josh Hughes
Instructor, Welding Technology
931-424-2417
josh.hughes@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Jacobs
Master Instructor, Residential/Commercial Wiring and Plumbing Lawrence Co. HS
931-244-0857
john.jacobs@lcss.us
  • Lawrenceburg Instructional Service Center-Lawrence County High School
Amy Key
Master Instructor II, Practical Nursing
931-424-2435
amy.key@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
John Killgore
Facilities Support Associate V
931-424-2430
john.killgore@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
David Kimbrell
Instructor, CNC Machining Technology
931-489-5974
david.kimbrell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Northfield Instructional Service Center
Dave Locke
Information Technology
931-424-2441
dave.locke@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Alayna Maxwell
Admissions/Records clerk
931-424-2963
alayna.maxwell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Erin Miles
Clinical Instructor, Nursing, Amy Key
  • Main Campus
Pam Molnar
Associate Instructor, Patient Care Technology/Medical Assisting
931-424-2439
pam.molnar@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicole Neely
Associate Instructor, Pharmacy Technician
931-424-2965
nicole.neely@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Nelson
Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
931-424-2432
brent.nelson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Niedergeses
Intstructor, Phlebotomy
931-424-2453
amy.niedergeses@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Vickie Odeneal
Administrative Support Associate IV - Purchasing
931-424-2424
vickie.odeneal@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dino Owen
Senior Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Education
931-424-2416
dino.owen@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Perkins
Senior Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration
931-424-2413
chris.perkins@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Richardson
Associate Instructor, Electrical and Plumbing Construction Technology
931-424-2415
philip.richardson@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Dennis Tindell
Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Technology - Evening
931-424-2431
dennis.tindell@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Waters
Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant
931-424-2436
linda.waters@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Whitehead
President
931-424-2420
mike.whitehead@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Codie Whitley
Student Services Clerk
931-424-2402
codie.whitley@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Emmy Williams
Recruiter
931-424-2400
emmy.williams@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Christa Williams
Master Instructor, Computer Operating Systems and Network Technology
931-424-2967
christa.simmons@tcatpulaski.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashley Yocom
Clinical Instructor, Part-time, Pratical Nursing